2024-25 FIH Hockey Pro League (W) 30 Nov - 29 Jun 2025 Various



Team Lineup

India

Match Information			
Match # 54			
Details	IND v ARG (RR)		
Date	18 June 2025 15:30		
Pitch	LV - Pitch 1		

Team Colours	India
Shirts	
Skirts	
Socks	
GK Shirt	

Player Lineup

Match	Starting	Shirt Number	Player Name	
, ,		1	Chhatri Jyoti	
		2	Jyoti Singh	
		2	Fanai Ramenmawii (GK)	
		3	Choudhary Mahima	
		4	Preeti	
		4	Monika	
		6	Khokhar Reena	
		7	Oram Mamita	
		7	DEVI Sharmila	
		8	PRADHAN Nikki	
		8	Kaur Prabhleen	
		9	KHARIBAM Bichu Devi (GK)	
		10	Solanki Bansari	
		10	Thoudam Suman Devi	
		11	Savita (C,GK)	
		12	Kujur Rinki	
		13	Sahoo Puja	
		14	Siwach Kanika	
		14	KUMARI Sangita	
		14	Reet	
		15	F. Lalbiaksiami	
		15	Toppo Jiwan Kishori	
		15	Lalrinpuii	
		15	KHAN Mumtaz	
		16	Kujur Ajmina	
		16	Aditi Maheshwari (GK)	
		16	KATARIYA Vandana	
		17	Lalthantluangi	
		17	Edula Jyothi	
		17	Chetna	
		18	Dechamma P G	
		18	Udita	
		19	Kshetrimayum Sonia Devi	
		19	Toppo Namita	
		19	PHALKE Vaishnavi Vitthal	
		19	Gawande Himanshi	
		20	Kolekar Ashwini Paniab	
		20	Horo Sanjna	
		20	Lalremsiami	
		21	Kaur Rajwinder	
		21	Nidhi	
		21	Bano Hina	
		21	Yadav Priyanka	
		21	Bora Yogita	
		21	Deepika Soreng	
		21	Anjali Barwa	
			Anjan Dal wa	



2024-25 FIH Hockey Pro League (W) 30 Nov - 29 Jun 2025 Various



22	Kerketta Rajni	
22	KAUR Baljeet	
23	Sahu Anisha	
23	Kujur Nirali	
23	Lalramnghaki Marina	
23	Minz Rashmita	
24	Jyoti	
24	Dhan Binima	
25	KAUR Navneet	
25	Gurmail Kaur	
26	Kindo Madhuri (GK)	
27	Toppo Dipi Monika	Please designate Captain (C)
27	Yadav Geeta	Please designate Goalkeeper (GK)
27	PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu	Match Players - maximum of 18
29	Minz Engil Harsharani	Starting Lineup - maximum of 11
29	Kujur Supriya	
29	TOPPO Sunelita	
30	Ishika	
30	Lalrindiki	Team Manager's Signature
30	TETE Salima	. Tean Manager's Signature
31	Dogra Priyanka	
32	Das Munmuni	
32	Neha	
32	Kaur Jaisikdeep	
33	SINGH Upasana	
33	Kaur Pawanpreet	
33	DUBEY Preeti	
34	Manisha	
34	Ropni Kumari	
35	Rutuja Dadaso Pisal	
35	Vidyashree V	
36	Thounaojam Nirupama Devi	
36	Kullu Niru	
36	CHAVAN Aishwarya	
37	Minj Nisha	
38	Yamuna	
39	Rana Sakshi	
39	Chanu Khaidem Shileima	
40	Khan Huda	
42	Dhekale Akshata Abaso	
45	CHAUHAN Manisha	1
47	Annu	
50	CHAUDHARY Ishika	
		-
50	CHAUDHARY Ishika DUNG DUNG Beauty Sonam	-

Team Bench Personnel

Manager	Coach	Physio	Doctor	Other	Name
					BILLAVA SURESH Ankitha (Team Manager)
					SINGH Harendra (Head Coach)
					D SOUZA Adrian (Assistant Coach)
					SMOLENAARS Dave (Assistant Coach)
					DARNE Rakhi Vinay (Physiotherapist)
					SIROHI Priya (Physiotherapist)
					ELIAS Edison (Physical Trainer)
					CHAUDHARI Radhika (Physical Trainer)
					FRANCIS Pushpavathy (Physical Trainer)

Technical Delegate: BURT Josh (AUS)

