## 2024-25 FIH Hockey Pro League (W) 30 Nov - 29 Jun 2025 Various



# **Team Lineup**

India

Match Information			
Match #	23		
Details	IND v ESP (RR)		
Date	18 February 2025 17:15		
Pitch	Bhubaneswar, India		

Team Colours	India
Shirts	
Skirts	
Socks	
GK Shirt	

#### **Player Lineup**

Match Player	Starting Lineup	Shirt Number	Player Name
Tidyei	Lincop	1	Chhatri Jyoti
2 3 4			Fanai Ramenmawii (GK)
			Choudhary Mahima
			Monika
		4	Solanki Bansari
		4	Preeti
		6	Khokhar Reena
		7	DEVI Sharmila
		7	Oram Mamita
		8	Kaur Prabhleen
		8	PRADHAN Nikki
		8	
		-	Annu
		9	KHARIBAM Bichu Devi (GK)
		10	Jyoti Singh
		10	Thoudam Suman Devi
		11	Savita (C,GK)
		12	Kujur Rinki
	13		Sahoo Puja
		14	Reet
		14	Siwach Kanika
		15	F. Lalbiaksiami
		15	Toppo Jiwan Kishori
		15	Lalrinpuii
		16	Kujur Ajmina
		16	KATARIYA Vandana
		16	Aditi Maheshwari (GK)
		17	Lalthantluangi
		17	Chetna
		17	Edula Jyothi
		17	KHAN Mumtaz
		18	Rutaja Dadaso Pisal
		18	Udita
		18	Dechamma P G
		19	Gawande Himanshi
		19	Toppo Namita
		19	PHALKE Vaishnavi Vitthal
		19	Kshetrimayum Sonia Devi
		20	Horo Sanjna
		20	Kolekar Ashwini Panjab
		20	Lalremsiami
		21	Nidhi
		21	Kaur Rajwinder
		21	Bora Yogita
		21	Bano Hina
		21	Yadav Priyanka
		21	Deepika Soreng





# 2024-25 FIH Hockey Pro League (W) 30 Nov - 29 Jun 2025 Various



22	Kerketta Rajni	
22	KAUR Baljeet	
22	Anjali Barwa	
23	Minz Rashmita	
23	Kujur Nirali	
23	Lalramnghaki Marina	
23	Sahu Anisha	
24	Jyoti	
24	Dhan Binima	
25	KAUR Navneet	
25	Gurmail Kaur	
26	Sonam	Please designate Captain (C)
26	Kindo Madhuri (GK)	Please designate Goalkeeper (GK)
27	PUKHRAMBAM Sushila Chanu	Match Players - maximum of 18
27	Yadav Geeta	Starting Lineup - maximum of 11
27	Toppo Dipi Monika	
29	TOPPO Sunelita	
29	Kujur Supriya	
29	Minz Engil Harsharani	
30	Lalrindiki	Team Manager's Signature
30	Ishika	
30	TETE Salima	
31	Dogra Priyanka	
32	Das Munmuni	
32	Neha	
32	Kaur Jaisikdeep	-
33	SINGH Upasana	
33	DUBEY Preeti	
33	Kaur Pawanpreet	
34	Ropni Kumari	
34	Manisha	
35	Vidyashree V	
35	Rana Sakshi	
35	Rana Sakshi	
36 36	Thounaojam Nirupama Devi	
	CHAVAN Aishwarya	
 36	Kullu Niru	
37	Minj Nisha	
38	Yamuna	
39	Chanu Khaidem Shileima	
40	Khan Huda	
42	Dhekale Akshata Abaso	
45	CHAUHAN Manisha	
50	CHAUDHARY Ishika	
52	DUNG DUNG Beauty	
55	Deepika	
58 KUMARI Sangita		

## **Team Bench Personnel**

Manager	Coach	Physio	Doctor	Other	Name
					SINGH Harendra (Head Coach)
					BILLAVA SURESH Ankitha (Assistant Coach)
					SMOLENAARS Dave (Assistant Coach)
					D SOUZA Adrian (Assistant Coach)
					DARNE Rakhi Vinay (Physiotherapist)
					SIROHI Priya (Physiotherapist)
					ELIAS Edison (Physical Trainer)
					CHAUDHARI Radhika (Physical Trainer)
					FRANCIS Pushpavathy (Physical Trainer)

Technical Delegate: BURT Josh (AUS)

