

Men's Junior AHF Cup Singapore 2024 14 - 23 Jun 2024 Singapore (SGP)



Appointment Sheet - 14 June 2024

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	ass	Pitch	
M01	14 Jun 2024	15:00	Pool I	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	SI	norts	Socks	GK Shirts	
China	Red	F	Red	Red	Green	
Hong Kong China	Navy	N	avy	Navy	Sky Blue	
Umpires	UZIIE Kenta (JPN)		AL HASANI Mahmood (OMA)			
Reserve Umpire	JC	JOHARI Shahiela (MAS)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es T	TSENG Wan Ju (TPE)		PERERA Dinesha (SRI)		
Technical Officer	PACHA	IAPPAN Balamuraly (M	IAS)			

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass		Pitch
M02	14 Jun 2024	15:30	Pool	В	Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts
Oman	Red		Red		Red	Sky Blue
Kazakhstan	Yellow		Yellow		Yellow	Black
Umpires	KH	KHURSHID Yaser (PAK)		NIENSUPORNPHAND Phiraphat (THA)		
Reserve Umpire		SEE Rinky (HKG)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es A	ABRIYANI Puput (INA)		LI Donna (HKG)		
Technical Officer		CHEE Lilian (SGP)				

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
M03	14 Jun 2024	17:00	Pool	A Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks GK Shirts		
Sri Lanka	Yellow	Y	ellow	Yellow	Maroon	
Indonesia	White	В	lack	Black	Black	
Umpires		CHI Gang (CHN)		CHANG Vincent (HKG)		
Reserve Umpire		KOH Valerie (SGP)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KONG Ken (HKG)		LIM Huimin (SGP)		
Technical Officer	MA	MAHMUD Ernawati (MAS)				

Technical Delegate SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)





Men's Junior AHF Cup Singapore 2024 14 - 23 Jun 2024 Singapore (SGP)



Appointment Sheet - 14 June 2024

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
M05	14 Jun 2024	19:00	Pool	Α	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts	Sh	orts	Socks		GK Shirts
Thailand	Black	N	avy	Black		White
Singapore	Red	R	led	Red		Yellow
Umpires	KAN	KANABATHU Thipak (MAS)		LITON Ismail Hossain (BAN)		
Reserve Umpire	K	KASAI Chikako (JPN)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	KONG Ken (HKG)		RIYAHAN Awadh (OMA)		
Technical Officer	PACHA	IAPPAN Balamuraly (M	AS)	5)		

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch	
M04	14 Jun 2024	19:30	Pool	В	Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks		GK Shirts
Chinese Taipei	Blue	E	Blue	Blue		Pink
Iran	White	V	/hite	White		Black
Umpires	KO	KODAMA Shigeki (JPN)		URMANOV Daulet (KAZ)		
Reserve Umpire		HORI Sheena (JPN)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es HEI	HEMANTHA Roshan (SRI)		HASHIM Faizal (SGP)		
Technical Officer	RAMA	SAMY Kumarasan (SC	GP)			

Technical Delegate SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)

