EuroHockey Indoor Championship Women 2024 8 - 11 Feb 2024 Berlin (GER)

Appointment Sheet - 10 February 2024

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	ass	ss Pitch		
17	10 Feb 2024	09:00	Pool B		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	S	Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
Poland	Red	В	Black		Black	Royal Blue	
Austria	White	V	/hite	White		Lime Green	
Umpires	BE	CHOLZ Mark (NED)		SERGEANT Magali (BEL)			
Reserve Umpire	J(ONES Gemma (ENG)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es NA	NAJORK Friedrich (GER)			SOUSSI Diana (GIB)		
Technical Officer	ZAI	ZAHARIEV Vesselin (BUL)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
18	10 Feb 2024	10	10:15		В		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts			Socks	GK Shirts	
Ukraine	Light Blue)	Blue			Light Blue	Red	
Switzerland	White		Red			White	Pink	
Umpires	MEI	STER Mic	helle (GER)		WOLTER Lizelotte (NED)			
Reserve Umpire	J(ONES Gem	nma (ENG)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RI	REDWOOD Ben (ENG)			VOSSEBEIN Nils (GER)			
Technical Officer		EADIE Lorna (SCO)						

Match #	Date	e Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
19	10 Feb 2024	11:30		Pool	A		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Czechia	Navy Blue)	White		Navy Blue		Orange	
Türkiye	White		Red		White		Black	
Umpires	MOC	KAITYTE	Kamile (LTU)	PIVKO Michal (SVK)			
Reserve Umpire	(ORTEGA A	Ana (ESP)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es VC	VOSSEBEIN Nils (GER)		NAJORK Friedrich (GER)		edrich (GER)		
Technical Officer	5	SOUSSI D	OUSSI Diana (GIB)					

Technical Delegate LISKAUSKIENE Jolanta (LTU)



EuroHockey Indoor Championship Women 2024 8 - 11 Feb 2024 Berlin (GER)

Appointment Sheet - 10 February 2024

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass		Pitch	
20	10 Feb 2024	12:45	12:45 Pool A		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	5	Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
Belgium	Red		Red		Red	Yellow	
Germany	White	V	White		White	Blue	
Umpires	Mad	ARTHUR Abby (WAL	.)	MAKAR Ivona (CRO)			
Reserve Umpire	(ORTEGA Ana (ESP)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es	EADIE Lorna (SCO)		ZAHARIEV Vesselin (BUL)			
Technical Officer	RI	EDWOOD Ben (ENG)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch	
21	10 Feb 2024	15:45		5th-8th plac	e (M21)		Pitch 1
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts
Czechia	White		Navy Blue			White	Black
Switzerland	Red		White		Red		Blue
Umpires	SEF	RGEANT Magali	(BEL)		PIVKO Michal (SVK)		
Reserve Umpire	ME	ISTER Michelle ((GER)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es VC	VOSSEBEIN Nils (GER)			EADIE Lorna (SCO)		rna (SCO)
Technical Officer	5	SOUSSI Diana (GIB)					

Match #	Date	Date Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
22	10 Feb 2024	17:10		5th-8th plac	e (M22)		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Ukraine	Light Blue)	Blue		Light Blue		Red	
Belgium	White		White		White		Black	
Umpires	N	IAKAR Ivo	na (CRO)		ORTEGA Ana (ESP)			
Reserve Umpire	Mad	CARTHUR	Abby (WAL)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es ZAF	ZAHARIEV Vesselin (BUL)			NAJORK Friedrich (GER)			
Technical Officer	RI	REDWOOD Ben (ENG)						

Technical Delegate LISKAUSKIENE Jolanta (LTU)



EuroHockey Indoor Championship Women 2024 8 - 11 Feb 2024

Berlin (GER)

Appointment Sheet - 10 February 2024

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	s Pitch		
24	10 Feb 2024	18:35	18:35 Semifina		Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks	GK Shirts	
Poland	Red		Black		Black	Black	
Spain	White		White		White	Blue	
Umpires	ME	STER Michelle (GE	R)	MOCKAITYTE Kamile (LTU)			
Reserve Umpire	В	ECHOLZ Mark (NED)				
Scoring/Timing Judge	es S	SOUSSI Diana (GIB)			VOSSEBEIN Nils (GER)		
Technical Officer		EADIE Lorna (SCO)					

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Cl	ass	Pitch		
23	10 Feb 2024	20:00	20:00		al 1		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Germany	Black		Black			Black	Pink	
Austria	White		White		White		Lime Green	
Umpires	Mac	ARTHUR Abby	(WAL)		JONES Gemma (ENG)			
Reserve Umpire	SE	RGEANT Magali	(BEL)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es RI	REDWOOD Ben (ENG)			SOUSSI Diana (GIB)			
Technical Officer	ZAI	HARIEV Vesselin (BÚL)						

Match #	Date	Time		Pool / Class		Pitch		
25	10 Feb 2024	21	21:25 9th		place	Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts		Skirts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Türkiye	Red		Wh	White		Red	Black	
Italy	Blue		Bli	llue		Blue	Yellow	
Umpires	WO	LTER Lize	elotte (NED)		BECHOLZ Mark (NED)			
Reserve Umpire	N	MAKAR Ivor	na (CRO)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es NA	NAJORK Friedrich (GER)		EADIE Lorna (SCO)				
Technical Officer	VC	OSSEBEIN Nils (GER)						

Technical Delegate LISKAUSKIENE Jolanta (LTU)

