

Appointment Sheet - 28 April 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / C	lass	Pitch		
26	28 Apr 2018	12:00	5th - 8th	Place		Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks	GK Shirts	
Japan	White		Red		Red	Yellow	
Chinese Taipei	Blue	Blue			Blue	Fluorescent Green	
Umpires	BERHAUMIDIN Ahmad (MAS)			NIENSUPORNPHAND Phiraphat (THA)			
Reserve Umpire	PATH	PATHAN Abdul Manan (PAK)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Y	YAU Wai Shan (HKG)		OONJAI Krittikorn (THA)			
Technical Officer		MENON Ajit (IND)					

Match #	Date	Time	e	Pool / Cl	ass		Pitch
27	28 Apr 2018	13:0	13:00 5th - 8th Pl		Place	Pitch 1	
Team	Shirts		Sho	rts		Socks	GK Shirts
Pakistan	White		Dark C	Green	White		Orange
Hong Kong China	Red		Re	d	Red		Green
Umpires	s WANG Sunny (SGP)		YOUNG MIN Jung (KOR)				
Reserve Umpire	HIR/	HIRAYAMA Tomohiro (JPN)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es E	BATHLA Sonia (IND)		SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)			
Technical Officer	SIF	SIRIKUL Wasuwat (THA)					

Match #	Date	Date		Time Pool / Cla			Pitch	
28	28 Apr 2018	13:00		9th - 11th	Place		Pitch 2	
Team	Shirts		Shorts		Socks		GK Shirts	
Thailand	White	White		Blue		Blue	Blue	
Cambodia	Red	Red Bla		ick	Red		Green	
Umpires	KHAI	KHAN Mohammad Ali (BAN)			CHUNG Teng-Wei (TPE)			
Reserve Umpire	SH	SHAHZAD Rafaqat (HKG)						
Scoring/Timing Judge	s HA	HASHIM Norakma (MAS)			ARIFFIN Amirah (SGP)			
Technical Officer	R	RASHID Saman (PAK)						





Appointment Sheet - 28 April 2018

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Cla	s Pitch			
29	28 Apr 2018	17:00 S			Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	5	Shorts Socks		GK Shirts		
India	White	N N	Vhite	Orange	Yellow		
Bangladesh	Green	0	ireen	Green	Yellow		
Umpires	es NICHOL Bevan (NZL)			HIRAYAMA Tomohiro (JPN)			
Reserve Umpire	BERH	BERHAUMIDIN Ahmad (MAS)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es Al	ARIFFIN Amirah (SGP)			OONJAI Krittikorn (THA)		
Technical Officer	SIF	SIRIKUL Wasuwat (THA)					

Match #	Date	Time	Pool / Clas	SS	Pitch		
30	28 Apr 2018	18:00 SF 2			Pitch 1		
Team	Shirts	S	horts	Socks	GK Shirts		
Malaysia	White	B	lack	White	Dark Blue		
Korea	Red	F	Red	Red	Black		
Umpires	<u>۱</u>	YADAV Tarun (IND)			EDWARDS Sean (ENG)		
Reserve Umpire	PATH	PATHAN Abdul Manan (PAK)					
Scoring/Timing Judge	es E	BATHLA Sonia (IND)			SARANGI Biswaranjan (IND)		
Technical Officer		MENON Ajit (IND)					

